About the Ringwood Electorate

Ringwood covers 28.4 square kilometres and includes a collection of eastern Melbourne suburbs either side of the junction of Eastlink and the Ringwood Bypass. It includes the suburbs of Mitcham, Ringwood, Ringwood East and parts of Blackburn North, Nunawading, Donvale, Ringwood North and Croydon South.

Source: ABC